Contact Us

2018 Men’s T League

Congratulations to players selected in the SWQ Men’s T League team to compete at the National Touch League in Coffs Harbour next March:

Aaron Rosin
Andrew Luck
Brad Groves
Brydan Thompson
Harrison Pengilly
Hayden Bartlett
Jake Hooper
Jordan Bartlett
Kade Bauer
Kedan Chan-Tung
Lachlan Watt
Tom Eddie
Tom Schatz
Tyler Bickoff

Coach:    Chris Bartlett
Assistant Coach:  
Sam Carmody
Assistant Coach:  
Greg Lisle
Geoff Ryan